Honorary Professors/Doctorates


Honorary Professors – Honorary Doctorates


Honorary Professors

Alfred Andrea, Professor Emeritus, University of Vermont

Evangelos Moutsopoulos, Emeritus Professor, University of Athens.

Μ.G. Meraklis, Emeritus Professor, University of Ioannina, University of Athens..

Petros Themelis, f. Professor University of Crete.

Prokopis Pavlopoulos, Honorary Professor, University of Athens, H.E.

President of the Hellenic Republic.


Honorary Doctorates

Metropolitan of Messenia, Chrysostomos Themelis.

Giuseppe Giangrande, Professor, University of London.

His Beatitude Hieronymos II, Archbishop of Athens and All Greece and Primate of the Autocephalous Orthodox Church of Greece

Manolis Glezos, resistance fighter.

The undergraduate study programme of DHACRM is certified by the Hellenic Quality Assurance and Accreditation Agency (2018-2023) as “fully compliant” to a series of standards. Please read here the accreditation report